You can easily manage and update your timelines by navigating to WP Tweet Walls > Timelines in the WordPress Dashboard.
You will then be presented with the timeline list and you can update or view any timeline by clicking on it in the list.
This will open a popup menu with the details and allow you to update the settings. Once you have changed the settings you can save the changes by clicking on the ‘Save Changes’ button in the bottom right corner of the page.
You can also view the shortcode for the timeline which is shown in the bottom left corner of the popup and this can be copied to any of your posts or pages.
To delete a timeline, click on the timeline from the list and click on the “Delete” button at the bottom of the popup and after confirmation, the timeline will be deleted. Please note that this action cannot be undone.